Restigouche West
Albert Ouellet
284-2876

 

Campbellton-Dalhousie
Eric Perry
506-684-1917
eperry70@nb.sympatico.ca

 

Restigouche-Chaleur
Irenée Frenette
506-430-0652

ifrenette5@gmail.com

 

Bathurst West-Beresford
Yvon Landry
506-548-8685
landrynovy@outlook.com

 

Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore
Denis Roussel (acting)
506-337-5723
capitainedenis@hotmail.com

 

Caraquet
Jacques Lanteigne
506-727-3536
jacques.lanteign@bellaliant.net

 

Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou
Claude Comeau
506-336-4935
gelinameli@hotmail.com

 

Tracadie-Sheila
Linus Robichaud
506-395-5911
alberte55@hotmail.com

 

Miramichi Bay-Neguac
Carmel Robichaud
506-776-3292
robiccar@nbnet.nb.ca

 

Miramichi
Wavel McCormack
506-773-6808
mccormack68@hotmail.com

 

Southwest Miramichi-Bay du Vin
Manley Price
506-369-1890
mwprice18@outlook.com

 

Kent North
Arnold Vautour
506-876-4546
arnoldjvautour@gmail.com

 

Kent South
Stephen Doucet
506-955-1350

 

Shediac Bay-Dieppe
Francis LeBlanc
506-383-3052
phijumar@nbnet.nb.ca

 

Shediac-Beaubassin-Cap-Pelé
Bernard Gautreau
506-532-4018
gautreaubernard@rogers.com

 

Memramcook-Tantramar
Norbert LeBlanc
506-533-4343
kingmec@nbnet.nb.ca

 

Dieppe
Luc Doucet
506-384-4854

 

Moncton East
Hélène Hébert

 

Moncton Centre
Audrey Lampert
506-854-4004
lampert@nbnet.nb.ca

 

Moncton South
Darren Blois
506-856-8561
darrenblois@gmail.com

 

Moncton Northwest
Wayne Toole

506-204-3040

wwtoole@rogers.com

 

Moncton Southwest
Robert McKee
506-386-0905
mckee.rk@gmail.com

 

Riverview
Trevor Terry
506-204-9818
trevor_terry@hotmail.com

 

Albert
(vacant)

 

Gagetown-Petitcodiac
Jim McCrea
506-485-5600
mccreaj@xplornet.ca

 

Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins
Ian R. Smyth
506-433-8636
ismyth37@gmail.com

 

Hampton
David Lutz
506-832-3196
david@lutz.nb.ca

 

Quispamsis
Aaron Kennedy
506-847-8883
scoop88@rogers.com

 

Rothesay
Stephanie Tomilson
506-721-1728
stomilson@gmail.com

 

Saint John East
Bob Bonner
506-696-6316
robert.bonner@nb.aibn.com

 

Portland-Simonds
Mike Butler
506-214-2975
michaelbutler1976@gmail.com

 

Saint John Harbour
Leona Rodrigue
leonarodrigue37@gmail.com
506-343-7439

 

Saint John Lancaster
Fred Dewitt
506-672-9548

 

Kings Centre
Linda Watson
506-567-1523
lindawatson2014@hotmail.com

 

Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West
Mike O’Neill
506-662-9885
michael@nbnet.nb.ca

 

Saint Croix
Julian Riva
julianlouine.riva@gmail.com
506-529-3372

 

Oromocto-Lincoln
Greg Forsythe
506-454-5427
mugr@bellaliant.net

 

Fredericton-Grand Lake
Eldon Hunter
506-385-2292
eldonhunter@nb.aibn.com

 

New Maryland-Sunbury
Juanita Gaudet
506-368-2207
newmarylandsunburyliberals@gmail.com

 

Fredericton South
Michelle Blizzard
fredsouthliberal@gmail.com

 

Fredericton North
Teann Tucker
506-440-6637
frederictonnorthliberal@gmail.com

 

Fredericton-York
(VACANT)

 

Fredericton West-Hanwell
Bob McSorley
506-459-6186
tucana@nb.sympatico.ca

 

Carleton-York
Jack Keilty
506-279-2949
nanabaw.38@gmail.com

 

Carleton
Peter Cook
506-375-6726
pcook@valleyequipment.ca

 

Carleton-Victoria
Rochelle Pelletier
506-273-2089
gumba69@hotmail.com

 

Victoria-La Vallée
Hélène Russell
506-473-3442
davidgolfrussell@rogers.com

 

Edmundston-Madawaska Centre
Paul-Émile Soucy
506-739-3029

 

Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston
Roland Beaulieu
506-735-6181