Brian Gallant

Riding Presidents

Restigouche West
Albert Ouellet
506-284-2876
jackie_00@hotmail.ca

Campbellton-Dalhousie
Eric Perry
506-684-1917
eperry70@nb.sympatico.ca

Restigouche-Chaleur
Bernard Cormier
506-546-6750
cormierb@nbnet.nb.ca

Bathurst West-Beresford
Yvon Landry
506-548-8685
landber@nbnet.nb.ca

Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore
Denis Roussel (acting)
506-337-5723
capitainedenis@hotmail.com

Caraquet
Philip Boucher
506-727-2347
prbou@rogers.com

Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou
Claude Comeau
506-336-4935
gelinameli@hotmail.com

Tracadie-Sheila
Linus Robichaud
506-395-5911
alberte55@hotmail.com

Miramichi Bay-Neguac
Carmel Robichaud
506-776-3292
robiccar@nbnet.nb.ca

Miramichi
Wavel McCormack
506-773-6808
cubbie123@rogers.com

Southwest Miramichi-Bay du Vin
Vacant

Kent North
Arnold Vautour
506-876-4546
arnoldjvautour@gmail.com

Kent South
Marc Cloutier
506-576-6123
marc.cloutier113@gmail.com

Shediac Bay-Dieppe
Francis LeBlanc
506-383-3052
phijumar@nbnet.nb.ca

Shediac-Beaubassin-Cap-Pelé
Bernard Gautreau
506-532-4018
gautreaubernard@rogers.com

Memramcook-Tantramar
Norbert LeBlanc
506-533-4343
kingmec@nbnet.nb.ca

Dieppe
Jean-Pierre LeBlanc
506-388-4961
jpleblanc@bosseviolaleblanc.com

Moncton East
Léon Richard
leon@nbnet.nb.ca

Moncton Centre
Audrey Lampert
506-854-4004
lampert@nbnet.nb.ca

Moncton South
Pauline Roy
506-874-6767
paulineroy@hotmail.com

Moncton Northwest
Susy Campos
506-386-1330
susycarmencamp@yahoo.ca

Moncton Southwest
Robert McKee
506-386-0905
mckee.rk@gmail.com

Riverview
Trevor Terry
506-204-9818
trevor_terry@hotmail.com

Albert
Audbur Bishop
506-734-2343
audburbishop@gmail.com

Gagetown-Petitcodiac
Jim McCrea
506-485-5600
mccreaj@xplornet.ca

Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins
Ian R. Smyth
506-433-8636
ismyth37@gmail.com

Hampton
David Lutz
506-832-3196
david@lutz.nb.ca

Quispamsis
Aaron Kennedy
506-847-8883
scoop88@rogers.com

Rothesay
Stephanie Tomilson
506-721-1728
stomilson@gmail.com

Saint John East
Bob Bonner
506-696-6316
robert.bonner@nb.aibn.com

Portland-Simonds
Mike Butler
506-214-2975
michaelbutler1976@gmail.com

Saint John Harbour
Jody Wheaton
506-977-4411
jodywheaton@hotmail.com

Saint John Lancaster
Blaine Harris
506-647-3668
barber1@nbnet.nb.ca

Kings Centre
Linda Watson
506-485-2353
ljwatson@nb.sympatico.ca

Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West
Mike O’Neill
506-662-9885
michael@nbnet.nb.ca

Charlotte-Campobello
Marg Colborne
506-466-1523
lawcolb@nb.sympatico.ca

Oromocto-Lincoln
Greg Forsythe
506-454-5427
mugr@bellaliant.net

Fredericton-Grand Lake
Eldon Hunter
506-385-2292
eldonhunter@nb.aibn.com

New Maryland-Sunbury
Anna Hartley
506-292-4071
newmarylandsunburyliberals@gmail.com

Fredericton South
Brent Melanson
506-453-1960
brent@melansonlaw.ca

Fredericton North
Ken Allen
506-260-6270
kallen@wbmlawyers.nb.ca

Fredericton-York
Robert (Bob) Agnew
506-455-7154
robertagnew904@yahoo.ca

Fredericton West-Hanwell
Bob McSorley
506-459-6186
tucana@nb.sympatico.ca

Carleton-York
Jack Keilty
506-279-2949
nanabarbwright@gmail.com

Carleton
Peter Cook
506-375-6726
pcook@valleyequipment.ca

Carleton-Victoria
John Lang
506-273-2875
marsha.lang@bellaliant.net

Victoria-La Vallée
Hélène Russell
506-473-3442
davidgolfrussell@rogers.com

Edmundston-Madawaska Centre
Roger Levesque
506-445-2196
rogerlevesque66@yahoo.ca

Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston
Jocelyn Levesque
506-992-2414
jocelynlevesque@hotmail.ca

latest news

  • LibCandidatesCathyRogers©KeithMinchin-150-1-150x150

    Budget continues to cut deficit, invests in education and health care

    learn more
  • Facebook Profile Picture

    Ice Storm – Disaster Financial Assistance

    learn more
more

upcoming events