Brian Gallant

Riding Presidents

Restigouche West
Albert Ouellet
506-284-2876
jackie_00@hotmail.ca

Campbellton-Dalhousie
Eric Perry
506-684-1917
eperry70@nb.sympatico.ca

Restigouche-Chaleur
Irenée Frenette
506-430-0652
pifrenette@gmail.com

Bathurst West-Beresford
Yvon Landry
506-548-8685
landber@nbnet.nb.ca

Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore
Denis Roussel (acting)
506-337-5723
capitainedenis@hotmail.com

Caraquet
Jacques Lanteigne
506-727-3536
jacques.lanteign@bellaliant.net

Shippagan-Lamèque-Miscou
Claude Comeau
506-336-4935
gelinameli@hotmail.com

Tracadie-Sheila
Linus Robichaud
506-395-5911
alberte55@hotmail.com

Miramichi Bay-Neguac
Carmel Robichaud
506-776-3292
robiccar@nbnet.nb.ca

Miramichi
Wavel McCormack
506-773-6808
cubbie123@rogers.com

Southwest Miramichi-Bay du Vin
Vacant

Kent North
Arnold Vautour
506-876-4546
arnoldjvautour@gmail.com

Kent South
Stephen Doucet
506-955-1350

Shediac Bay-Dieppe
Francis LeBlanc
506-383-3052
phijumar@nbnet.nb.ca

Shediac-Beaubassin-Cap-Pelé
Bernard Gautreau
506-532-4018
gautreaubernard@rogers.com

Memramcook-Tantramar
Norbert LeBlanc
506-533-4343
kingmec@nbnet.nb.ca

Dieppe
Luc Doucet
506-384-4854

Moncton East
Sheena Roper

Moncton Centre
Audrey Lampert
506-854-4004
lampert@nbnet.nb.ca

Moncton South
Pauline Roy
506-874-6767
paulineroy@hotmail.com

Moncton Northwest
Susy Campos
506-851-5571
susycarmencamp@yahoo.ca

Moncton Southwest
Robert McKee
506-386-0905
mckee.rk@gmail.com

Riverview
Trevor Terry
506-204-9818
trevor_terry@hotmail.com

Albert
(vacant)

Gagetown-Petitcodiac
Jim McCrea
506-485-5600
mccreaj@xplornet.ca

Sussex-Fundy-St. Martins
Ian R. Smyth
506-433-8636
ismyth37@gmail.com

Hampton
David Lutz
506-832-3196
david@lutz.nb.ca

Quispamsis
Aaron Kennedy
506-847-8883
scoop88@rogers.com

Rothesay
Stephanie Tomilson
506-721-1728
stomilson@gmail.com

Saint John East
Bob Bonner
506-696-6316
robert.bonner@nb.aibn.com

Portland-Simonds
Mike Butler
506-214-2975
michaelbutler1976@gmail.com

Saint John Harbour
Stephen Alexander
506-634-8689

Saint John Lancaster
Fred Dewitt
506-672-9548

Kings Centre
Linda Watson
506-485-2353
ljwatson@nb.sympatico.ca

Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West
Mike O’Neill
506-662-9885
michael@nbnet.nb.ca

Saint Croix
Julian Riva
506-529-3372

Oromocto-Lincoln
Greg Forsythe
506-454-5427
mugr@bellaliant.net

Fredericton-Grand Lake
Eldon Hunter
506-385-2292
eldonhunter@nb.aibn.com

New Maryland-Sunbury
Juanita Gaudet
506-368-2207
newmarylandsunburyliberals@gmail.com

Fredericton South
Michelle Blizzard

 

Fredericton North
Ken Allen
506-260-6270
kallen@wbmlawyers.nb.ca

Fredericton-York
Robert (Bob) Agnew
506-455-7154
robertagnew904@yahoo.ca

Fredericton West-Hanwell
Bob McSorley
506-459-6186
tucana@nb.sympatico.ca

Carleton-York
Jack Keilty
506-279-2949
nanabarbwright@gmail.com

Carleton
Peter Cook
506-375-6726
pcook@valleyequipment.ca

Carleton-Victoria
John Lang
506-273-2875
marsha.lang@bellaliant.net

Victoria-La Vallée
Hélène Russell
506-473-3442
davidgolfrussell@rogers.com

Edmundston-Madawaska Centre
Paul-Émile Soucy
506-739-3029

Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston
Roland Beaulieu
506-735-6181

latest news

  • Rick-Doucet-150x150

    Premier leads delegation to Boston seafood show

    learn more
  • Facebook Profile Picture

    Congratulate Brian Gallant on his engagement

    learn more
more

upcoming events