Provincial MLAs

Denis Landry
Denis Landry, MLA
Bathurst East-Nepisiguit-Saint-Isidore
Minister of Justice and Public Safety

Brian Kenny
Brian Kenny, MLA
Bathurst West-Beresford
Minister of Education and Early Childhood Development

Donald Arseneault
Donald Arseneault, MLA

Hédard Albert
Hédard Albert, MLA

Andrew Harvey
Andrew Harvey, MLA
minister of Agriculture, Mines and Rural Affairs

John Ames
John B. Ames, MLA
Minister of Tourism, Heritage and Culture

Minister responsible for poverty reduction and the Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation

Roger Melanson
Roger Melanson, MLA
President of the Treasury Board
Minister of Post-Secondary Education

Minister responsible for Aboriginal Affairs
Minister responsible for Trade Policy

Stephen Horsman
Stephen Horsman, MLA
Fredericton North
Deputy Premier

Minister of Families and Children
Minister responsible for Military Affairs
Regional Minister for Greater Fredericton

Rick Doucet
Rick Doucet, MLA
Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West
Minister of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries
Minister of Energy and Resource Development

Government House Leader

Bertrand LeBlanc
Bertrand LeBlanc, MLA
Kent North

Benoît Bourque, MLA
Kent South
minister of Health

Francine Landry
Francine Landry, MLA
Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston
Minister of Economic Development

Minister responsible for La Francophonie
Minister responsible for Opportunities NB

Bernard LeBlanc
Bernard LeBlanc, MLA

Bill Fraser
Bill Fraser, MLA
Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure

Minister responsible for Intergovernmental Affairs
Minister responsible for the Regional Development Corporation
Regional Minister for Central New Brunswick

Lisa Harris
Lisa Harris, MLA
Miramichi Bay-Neguac
Minister responsible for Seniors and Long-Term Care
Minister responsible for Celtic Affairs
Deputy Government House Leader

Chris Collins, MLA
Moncton Centre
Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

Monique LeBlanc
Monique LeBlanc, MLA
Moncton East

LibCandidatesCathyRogers©KeithMinchin-150 (1)
Cathy Rogers, MLA
Moncton South
Minister of Finance

Minister responsible for Literacy
Regional Minister for Greater Moncton and Southeastern New Brunswick

Daniel Guitard
Daniel Guitard, MLA

Gilles LePage
Gilles LePage, MLA
Restigouche West
Minister of Labour, Employment and Population Growth

Ed Doherty, MLA
Saint John Harbour

Brian Gallant, MLA
Shediac Bay-Dieppe

President of the Executive Council
Minister responsible for the Education and New Economy Fund
Minister responsible for Innovation
Minister responsible for the Premier’s Council on the Status of Disabled Persons
Minister responsible for Women’s Equality
Regional Minister for Saint John and Southwestern New Brunswick

Victor Boudreau
Victor Boudreau, MLA

Wilfred Rouselle
Wilfred Roussel, MLA

Serge Rousselle, MLA
Minister of Environment and Local Government
Attorney General
minister of Service New Brunswick

Regional Minister for Northern New Brunswick

Chuck Chiasson
Chuck Chiasson, MLA
Victoria-La Vallée

latest news

  • Logo

    Keiller Zed Appointed Executive Director of the NBLA

    learn more
  • Logo

    Stephanie Tomilson nominated as Liberal candidate in Rothesay

    learn more

upcoming events