Brian Gallant

NBLA Staff

NEW BRUNSWICK LIBERAL ASSOCIATION

715 Brunswick Street
Fredericton NB E3B 1H8

506-453-3950  or  1-800-442-4902
Fax: 506-453-2476

Media Contact:
Marc Poirier
marc.poirier@nbliberal.ca

Keiller Zed, Executive Director
Email: keiller.zed@nbliberal.ca

Lynn Esson, Comptroller
Email: lynn.esson@nbliberal.ca

Vivianne Martin, Office Manager, Membership
Email: vivianne.martin@nbliberal.ca

Hayden Cole, Field Worker
Email: hayden.cole@nbliberal.ca

Jolie Mack, Director of Fundraising
Email: jolie.mack@nbliberal.ca

latest news

  • Logo

    Keiller Zed Appointed Executive Director of the NBLA

    learn more
  • Logo

    Stephanie Tomilson nominated as Liberal candidate in Rothesay

    learn more
more

upcoming events