Exec Cover Photo - Updated

Executive

Brian Gallant
LEADER OF THE NEW BRUNSWICK LIBERAL ASSOCIATION

Joel Reed
PRESIDENT
joel.b.reed@gmail.com

Justin Trudeau
LEADER OF THE LIBERAL PARTY OF CANADA

Bertin LeBlanc
VICE-PRESIDENT PROVINCIAL
bertanileblanc@bellaliant.net

Anita Scott
VICE-PRESIDENT FEDERAL

Nathan Davis
VICE-PRESIDENT (POLICY)
nathanrdavis@hotmail.com

Vacant
VICE-PRESIDENT (COMMUNICATIONS)

Tammy Rampersaud 
VICE-PRESIDENT (MEMBERSHIP)

Monique LeBlanc, MLA
REPRESENTING PROVINCIAL CAUCUS
Monique.LeBlanc@gnb.ca

Dominic LeBlanc, MP
REPRESENTING FEDERAL CAUCUS
dominic.leblanc@nb.aibn.com

Yvon Landry
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, ACADIE-BATHURST
landber@nbnet.nb.ca

Rhéal LeBlanc 
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, BEAUSÉJOUR
eperlan@rogers.com

Cindy Miles
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, FREDERICTON
cindy.miles68@gmail.com

Pat Pelley 
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, FUNDY-ROYAL
pat@pelley.com

Gaétan Pelletier 
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, MADAWASKA-RESTIGOUCHE
curriemill@bellaliant.net

Bill Sargent
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, MIRAMICHI
s.sargent@rogers.com

Mary Carpenter
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, MONCTON-RIVERVIEW-DIEPPE
carpenter.marye@gmail.com

Sharon McEachern
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, NEW BRUNSWICK SOUTHWEST
sher.mceachern@gmail.com

Rod Borden
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, SAINT JOHN-ROTHESAY
borden.rod@gmail.com

Andre Beaulieu
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, TOBIQUE–MACTAQUAC
and.beaulieu@gmail.com

Britt Dysart
PAST PRESIDENT

Monica Gaudet-Justason
NEW BRUNSWICK WOMEN’S LIBERAL COMMISSION

Brad Henstock
NEW BRUNSWICK YOUNG LIBERAL COMMISSION

Mary Carpenter
NEW BRUNSWICK SENIORS LIBERAL COMMISSION

Vicky Wallace Godbout
NEW BRUNSWICK LIBERAL ASSOCIATION ABORIGINAL PEOPLES COMMISSION

Elizabeth McEwen
TREASURER

Pete Belliveau
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
pete.belliveau@nbliberal.ca

latest news

  • LibCandidatesCathyRogers©KeithMinchin-150-1-150x150

    Budget continues to cut deficit, invests in education and health care

    learn more
  • Facebook Profile Picture

    Ice Storm – Disaster Financial Assistance

    learn more
more

upcoming events