Exec Cover Photo - Updated

Executive

Brian Gallant
LEADER OF THE NEW BRUNSWICK LIBERAL ASSOCIATION

Joel Reed
PRESIDENT
joel.b.reed@gmail.com

Justin Trudeau
LEADER OF THE LIBERAL PARTY OF CANADA

Bertin LeBlanc
VICE-PRESIDENT PROVINCIAL
bertanileblanc@bellaliant.net

Anita Scott
VICE-PRESIDENT FEDERAL

Nathan Davis
VICE-PRESIDENT (POLICY)
nathanrdavis@hotmail.com

Veronique Arsenault
VICE-PRESIDENT (COMMUNICATIONS)

Trisha Hoyt 
VICE-PRESIDENT (MEMBERSHIP)

Daniel Guitard, MLA
REPRESENTING PROVINCIAL CAUCUS
daniel.guitard@gnb.ca

Matt DeCourcey, MP
REPRESENTING FEDERAL CAUCUS

Yvon Landry
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, ACADIE-BATHURST
landber@nbnet.nb.ca

Rhéal LeBlanc 
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, BEAUSÉJOUR
eperlan@rogers.com

Cindy Miles
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, FREDERICTON
cindy.miles68@gmail.com

Pat Pelley 
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, FUNDY-ROYAL
pat@pelley.com

Gaétan Pelletier 
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, MADAWASKA-RESTIGOUCHE
curriemill@bellaliant.net

Bill Sargent
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, MIRAMICHI
s.sargent@rogers.com

Mary Carpenter
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, MONCTON-RIVERVIEW-DIEPPE
carpenter.marye@gmail.com

(Vacant)
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, NEW BRUNSWICK SOUTHWEST

Rod Borden
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, SAINT JOHN-ROTHESAY
borden.rod@gmail.com

Andre Beaulieu
REGIONAL DIRECTOR, TOBIQUE–MACTAQUAC
and.beaulieu@gmail.com

Britt Dysart
PAST PRESIDENT

(Vacant)
NEW BRUNSWICK WOMEN’S LIBERAL COMMISSION

Brad Henstock
NEW BRUNSWICK YOUNG LIBERAL COMMISSION

Mary Carpenter
NEW BRUNSWICK SENIORS LIBERAL COMMISSION

Kim Nash-McKinley
NEW BRUNSWICK LIBERAL ASSOCIATION ABORIGINAL PEOPLES COMMISSION

(Vacant)
TREASURER

Pete Belliveau
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
pete.belliveau@nbliberal.ca

latest news

  • LibCandidatesCathyRogers©KeithMinchin-150-1-150x150

    Moncton High Redevelopment

    learn more
  • John-Ames-150x150

    Investment in restoring bus service to province’s southwest

    learn more
more

upcoming events